Planning Commission


1260 Almshouse Road
Doylestown, PA 18901



Link: Planning Commission Page


Monday through Friday

8 am to 5 pm

Name Title Email Phone Additional Phone
Brahler, Jr., Richard G. Director of Transportation Planning   215-345-3427  
Canale, Debra A. Administrative Assistant/Bookkeeper   215-345-3405  
Capista, John GIS Analyst   215-345-3417  
Dougherty, Neale Director of Sustainability   215-345-3475  
Frohlich , Parker Planner   215-345-3884  
Goodmansen, Cassandra Planner (Environmental)   215-345-3435  
Heimark, Andrew G. Director of GIS Planning   215-345-3423  
Holden, Erin Administrative Aide   215-345-3400  
Ives, John S. Director of Agricultural Land Preservation   215-345-3409  
Jerrom, Kelly L. Senior GIS Planner   215-345-3420  
Kerr, Bryn-Erin Planner   215-345-3430  
Kimmerly, David Senior Planner   215-345-3416  
Lai, Lynn Planner   215-345-3842  
Lott, Maryellen Office Supervisor/Assistant to Executive Director   215-345-3403  
Miller, Deanna Planner/Recycling Coordinator   215-345-3414  
Regosch, Christian Senior Planner (Transportation)   215-345-3883  
Roedig, Michael A. Director of Planning Services   215-345-3459  
Rosica, Patricia Administrative Assistant   215-345-3426  
Rosanova, Luke Planner   215-345-3408  
Stoff, Jeremy Planner   215-345-3438  
Stone, Evan J. Executive Director   215-345-3401  
Walters, Matthew M. Senior Planner   215-345-3413  
Wolff, Lisa M. Senior Planner   215-345-3411  
Zipf, David C. Planner   215-345-3419