Community College Board of Trustees


  • 10:15 AM
  • 2nd Thursday of every month
  • Meetings are held on one of the three college campuses – Newtown, Lower Bucks, or Upper Bucks.
  • Full Meeting Schedule 2023-24

Agendas & Minutes

Meeting agendas are posted prior to the meeting. Meeting minutes are posted following their approval by the Board of Trustees. Meeting information, agendas and minutes can be found on the Board of Trustees website.


This board consists of 15 members serving a six-year term.

Term Expiration
Blake Eisenhart06/30/2028
Carol M. Ferguson06/30/2028
Ronni Fuchs06/30/2028
Jamie A. Fazzalore06/30/2028
Philip Wursta06/30/2028
Richard Balukas06/30/2026
Broadus W. Davis, Ed.D06/30/2026
Abu (Shams) Huda06/30/2026
Thomas Jennings, Esq.06/30/2026
William D. Maeglin06/30/2026
James H. Dancy Jr.06/30/2024
Frank Farry06/30/2024
Elizabeth Fineburg06/30/2024
Linda Mannherz06/30/2024
Carol A. Shelly, Esq.06/30/2024

About the Board

The Board of Trustees of Bucks County Community College has as its primary function policy-making and responsibility for sound resource management of the college. The 15-member Board of Trustees determines the general, educational and financial policies for the college and has the power to carry out other functions, some of which include the following:

  • Appointing the president
  • Approving all earned and honorary degrees
  • Approving annual terms and conditions of employment for all faculty and staff
  • Authorizing new construction and major building renovations
  • Authorizing tuition and fee changes
  • Investment and fundraising efforts
  • Overseeing budgetary